Actualités


Il y a des pays dans ce monde qui ne peuvent pas profiter de la diversité que Dieu a mis dans le temps, comme dans d’autres endroits, par exemple ici en Finlande. Chaque année, nous avons quatre saisons pour nous émerveiller : le printemps, l’été, … › Lire plus

Introduction Les universitaires conviennent que tout être humain a droit à une éducation de base de qualité et équitable, quelles que soient ses conditions physiques, intellectuelles, affectives, sociales et linguistiques ou autres. Toutefois, les enfants ayant des besoins spéciaux éprouvent des difficultés à accéder à … › Lire plus

Le « Mwangaza Education Centre » travaille main dans la main avec les écoles administrées par l’Eglise de Tanzanie. Chaque année, nous proposons des séminaires pour une quarantaine d’enseignants. Nous visitons également des écoles et organisons divers programmes pour aider les enseignants à améliorer leur enseignement. Cette … › Lire plus

Le gouvernement tanzanien a récemment publié une déclaration appelant les enseignants à faire preuve de prudence dans le recours aux châtiments corporels. La déclaration du gouvernement est le résultat de plusieurs incidents touchant à la fois les étudiants et les enseignants : dans les régions … › Lire plus

News


In this world, there are countries that do not enjoy the kind of richness of life that God has put in weather as other countries like here in Finland. Every year we have four seasons to wonder: the Spring, summer, autumn, and winter. Each season … › Read more

INTRODUCTION Scholars agree that every human being has the right to get quality and equitable basic education in spite of one’s physical, intellectual, emotional, social and linguistic or any other conditions. Children with special needs, however, experience difficulties to attain their basic education that is … › Read more

The “Mwangaza Education Centre” works hand in hand with the church administered schools of Tanzania. Every year we offer seminars for about 40 teachers. We also visit schools and run various programmes to help teachers improve their teaching. This year, we decided to motivate teachers … › Read more

The Tanzanian government has recently issued a statement requiring teachers and educators to be cautious about implementing corporal punishment. The government’s statement results from several events which affected both students and teachers: in the Kilimanjaro and Kagera regions, three students were beaten to death. In … › Read more