Actualités


GPENréformation pleure le décès de Michel Moukouri. L’ancien directeur du système scolaire protestant du CEBEC (Conseil des Eglises Baptistes et Evangélique du Cameroun) est décédé le 5 avril 2021 à Douala/Cameroun à l’âge de 69 ans après une courte et grave maladie COVID-19. Michel Moukouri … › Lire plus

COVID-19. Pandémie. Verrouillage. L’isolement. Le siège social. L’enseignement à domicile. La vie quotidienne grise. Le désir. La solitude. STOP ! De quoi êtes-vous le plus reconnaissant aujourd’hui ? Et soudain : les rayons de soleil. Gâteau au chocolat. La santé. La vie. L’amour. Prier. C’est … › Lire plus


Du premier Avent au dernier dimanche après l’Épiphanie, nous célébrons le fait que la lumière vive, que le Christ nous apparaît – même en ces temps difficiles. Gardons ensemble cet espoir et renforçons-le ! Pour cela, nous vous invitons cordialement aux GPENréformation-TALKS OF HOPE ! … › Lire plus

News


GPENreformation mourns the death of Michel Moukouri. The former director of the Protestant School System in CEBEC (Conseil des Eglises Baptistes et Evangélique du Cameroun) died on April 05, 2021 in Douala/Cameroon at the age of 69 after a short, serious COVID-19 illness. Among other … › Read more

COVID-19. Pandemic. Lockdown. Isolation. Home office. Home schooling. Grey everyday life. Longing. Loneliness. HOLD ON! What exactly are you most grateful for today? And suddenly: Rays of sunshine. Chocolate cake. Health. Life. Loving. Praying. This is roughly how the Talk of Hope, hosted by Ambassador … › Read more


From the first Advent to the last Sunday after Epiphany we celebrate that the bright light, that Christ appears to us – even in these difficult times. Let us hold on to this hope together and be strengthened in it! For this we cordially invite … › Read more